14-15 December, 2021

Aim and Scope of the Conference
The National Conference on Latest Trends in Mathematical Modeling and Simulation aims to bring together leading academic national scientists and researchers to exchange and share their experiences and recent research results on all aspects of Mathematical Modeling and Simulation. It also provides a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, practitioners, and educators to present and discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns as well as practical challenges encountered and solutions adopted in the fields of Mathematical Modeling and Simulation.
LTMMS2021 a provides leading opportunity for the demonstration of new advances and research in Mathematical Modeling and Simulation. Topics of interest include, but are not limited to:
• Modeling and Simulation of Dynamical Systems
• Cryptography
• Numerical Analysis
• Optimization
• Heat and Mass Transfer
• Stability Analysis


List of Registered Participants

Program Schedule

Prof. Dr. Asghar Zaidi
Vice Chancellor, GC University, Lahore.

Prof. Dr. Shamsul Qamar
COMSATS University, Islamabad.

Prof. Dr. Tasneem M. Shah
Air University and Preston University Islamabad.

Prof. Dr. Sirajul Islam
UET Peshawar

Prof. Dr. Zafar-ullah Koreshi
Air University, Islamabad.

Prof. Dr. Fiazud Din Zaman
ASSMS, GC University, Lahore.

Dr. Azhar Ali Zafar
GC University, Lahore.

Dr. Naveed Anjum
GC University Faisalabad.

Dr. Masood Ur Rehman

Mr. Naeem Ullah
QAU Islamabad.

Dr. Shamsa Kanwal
Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi.

Dr. Ghaus ur Rehman
University of Swat.

Mr. Salman Aleem
Pakistan Air Force, Islamabad.

Dr. Usman Fareed
UAF Faisalabad.

Dr. M. Hussan Mahmood Mann
GC University Faisalabad.

Dr. Muhammad Imran
GC University Faisalabad.

Dr. Umair Rashid
Preston University, Islamabad.

Dr. Abdul Samad
University of Peshawar.

Dr. Saba Inam
Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi.

Dr. Andrew Omame (Nigerian)

Dr. Noor Muhammad

Ms. Faiza Arif

Dr. Jamshaid Ul Rahman

Mr. Akhtar Hussain

Ms. Zill-e-Huma

Dr. Taj Munir

Ms. Zain Majeed

Registration fee Rs. 500/- for participants.
Registration Open from 22.11.2021
Registration Closed on  09.12.2021.
Online Registration Form


1. Accommodation charges per night are Rs. 1000/- incase of faculty members.

2. Accommodation charges per night are Rs. 500/- incase of students.

3. All invited speakers are no need to pay.

Download accommodation form

Chief Organizer

Prof. Dr. Mujahid Abbas
Director General, ASSMS, GCU, Lahore.

Organizing Committe

Dr. Fiazud Din Zaman
Dr. Jamshaid Ul Rahman
Dr. Noor Muhammad
Dr. Taj Munir


Contact Nos. 0314-3041122 & 0347-9305675